[Release Announcement]: SnapLogic May 2022 Release

Hi Everyone!

We are pleased to announce the upcoming May 2022 release of the SnapLogic Intelligent Integration Platform. The deployment to UAT will take place on Friday, May 6th at 11am PT / 6pm GMT. New features, enhancements, and documentation will be made available during this UAT push.

The release is currently scheduled for deployment to production on Saturday, May 14th at 9pm PT / Sunday, May 15th at 4am GMT.

Join our product team for a UAT webinar on Thursday, May 5 at 9am PT / 4pm GMT as we walk through new features and enhancements. Please register here.

The release schedule is as follows:

Date Event
Thursday, May 5, 9:00 AM PT UAT Webinar - Register
Friday, May 6, 11:00 AM PT Release to UAT
Saturday, May 14, 9:00 PM PT May 2022 release to production*(No planned downtime)*
Saturday, June 18, 9:00 PM PT Update of remaining Snaplexes to May 2022 release

A follow up communication will be sent on Friday, May 6th with more details on new features and enhancements. Stay tuned!

Be sure to join the conversation in the SnapLogic Community.

Lastly, contact us directly if you have questions about the release at support@snaplogic.com.

Thank you!

SnapLogic Product Team

1 Like

Is there a recording of the May 5th UAT webinar? If so…how can we gain access? Thank you!

@jlloyd All registrants to the webinar with valid corporate email will get the webinar recording…

Hi All,

We are pleased to announce the SnapLogic Intelligent Integration Platform May 2022 (4.29) release update to production was completed on Saturday, May 14th. More details on the above features can be found in the May 2022 4.29 Release Notes.

As a reminder, auto-upgrade of Snaplexes is scheduled for Saturday, June 18, 9:00 PM PT / Sunday , June 19th at 4am GMT.

You can join the release conversations in the SnapLogic Community and reach out with release questions at support@snaplogic.com.

Thank you!

1 Like