SnapLogic February 2022 Release

Hi All,

We are pleased to announce the upcoming February 2022 release of the SnapLogic Intelligent Integration Platform. The deployment to UAT will take place on Friday, February 4th at 11am PT / 6pm GMT. New features, enhancements, and documentation will be made available during this UAT push.

The release is currently scheduled for deployment to production on Saturday, February 12th at 9pm PT / Sunday, February 13th at 5am GMT.

The release schedule is as follows:

Date Event
Tuesday, Feb 1, 9:00 AM PT UAT Webinar
Friday, Feb 4, 11:00 AM PT Release to UAT
Saturday, Feb 12, 9:00 PM PT February 2022 release to production (No planned downtime)
Saturday, Mar 19, 9:00 PM PT Update of remaining Snaplexes to February 2022 release

A follow up communication will be sent on Friday, February 4th with more details on new features and enhancements. Stay tuned!

Be sure to join the conversation in the SnapLogic Community.

Lastly, contact us directly if you have questions about the release at support@snaplogic.com.

Thank you!

SnapLogic Product Team