SnapLogic May 2018 Release Webinar

Join us and our product team on May 17 at 9:00 AM PT / 5:00 PM GMT for a live webinar that dives deeper into SnapLogic’s new features and enhancements. Please register here.

We will have a second webinar at a time better suited to our APAC customers May 17 at 5:00 PM PDT/10:00 AM AEST. Sign up here.

1 Like