Howto delete pipeline version you no longer need?

I’ve got several pipelines where we created multiple pipeline versions, and now it would be problematic if someone reverted to an old version?

How do you delete a prior version of a pipeline? Like if we created version 1 to 10, and only wanted to keep version 8,9 and 10, is there a way to delete version 1-7?

Thanks for the help ahead of time…

@TomFromTylerTech

Currently, I don’t believe that there is an option to delete pipeline version history.

If a versioned pipeline is copied, the version history is not added to the new pipeline. So you can use the copy pipeline as a new starting point(without version history retained).

Pipeline Versioning

Hope that helps.

Regards,
Spiro Taleski

Let me try that… sounds like a plan…

1 Like