SnapLogic November 2020 Release

We are pleased to announce the upcoming November 2020 release of the SnapLogic Intelligent Integration Platform. The first deployment to UAT will take place on Friday, October 30th, 2020 at 11:00 AM PT. New features, enhancements, and documentation will be made available during this first UAT push.

The release is currently scheduled for deployment to production on Saturday, November 14th, 2020 at 9:00 PM PT / Sunday, August 9th at 4:00 AM GMT.

Join our product team for a UAT webinar on Wednesday, November 4th at 9:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT as we walk through new features and enhancements. Please register here.

The release schedule is planned as follows:

Friday, Oct 30, 11:00 AM PT Release to UAT
Wednesday, Nov 4, 9:00 AM PT UAT Webinar
Friday, Nov 6, 11:00 AM PT UAT Update
Saturday, Nov 14, 9:00 PM PT Nov 2020 release to production (Up to 1-hour planned downtime)
Saturday, Dec 19, 9:00 PM PT Update of remaining Snaplexes to August 2020 release

A follow up communication will be sent on Friday, Oct 27th with more details on new features and enhancements. Stay tuned.

Be sure to join the conversation in the SnapLogic Community.

Lastly, contact us directly if you have questions about the release at support@snaplogic.com.

Thank you!

SnapLogic Product Team