cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Join us for the May 2024 Product Webinar!

dbapat
Employee
Employee

Join the SnapLogic product team this Wednesday, 1 May, at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST to learn about new updates to the SnapLogic Platform for Generative Integration. The product team will talk about enhancements to the GenAI Builder, SnapGPT assistant, new public APIs for automated operations, AutoSync updates, new Snaps, and more!

Register today to learn about those updates first-hand and ask questions. 

https://tinyurl.com/mr4dc6t4

3 REPLIES 3

jabrams
New Contributor

is there a recording of this?

dmiller
Admin Admin
Admin

Double checking, but there is a webinar scheduled for APAC that might work for you.: https://community.snaplogic.com/t5/events/may-2024-product-webinar-apac/ev-p/25828


Diane Miller
Community Manager

dmiller
Admin Admin
Admin

Expect the webinar to be in our Resource Library next week.


Diane Miller
Community Manager