cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SnapLogic August 2023 Release

dbapat
Employee

We are pleased to announce the upcoming August 2023 release of the SnapLogic Intelligent Integration Platform. The release is currently scheduled for deployment to production on Wednesday, August 16th at 7pm PT / Thursday, August 17th at 2am UTC.

Join our product team for a customer webinar on Wednesday, August 9th at 9 am PT / 4 pm UTC as we walk through new features and enhancements. Please register here for the webinar.

The release schedule is as follows:

   
Wednesday, August 9th, 9:00 AM PTCustomer Webinar - Register
Friday, August 11th, 12:30 PM PTRelease to UAT
Wednesday, August 16th, 7:00 PM PTAugust 2023 release to production (No planned downtime)
Saturday, September 16th, 4:00 PM PTAuto-Update of remaining Snaplexes to August 2023 release

Hope to see you all on the customer webinar!

Thank you!

SnapLogic Product Team

2 REPLIES 2

timwhite123
Employee

Can't wait!! 

KateShaw
Employee

We are pleased to announce the SnapLogic Intelligent Integration Platform August 2023 release update to production is now complete. More details on the features released can be found in the August 2023 Release Notes.

As a reminder, auto-upgrade of Snaplexes is scheduled for Saturday, September 16th, 3:00 PM PT/10:00 PM UTC.

You can join the release conversations in the SnapLogic Community and reach out with release questions at support@snaplogic.com.

Thank you!

SnapLogic Product Team