When I upload a new snap pack or file that will replace an existing one, the platform uploads the file entirely, then asks if I wish to overwrite the existing file. When I acknowledge that I do, it then uploads the file again! For large files, this is annoying.
Can you implement this in a way that doesn’t require the double upload? Perhaps a pre-flight check to see if the uploaded file already exists?