Is snaplogic designer have undo option when any snap got deleted from pipeline from designer?

Hi,

I observed that if any snap while designing pipeline gets deleted, we dont have immediate undo option as we do have paste option, since there is option to save and delete just beside each other under snap properties, ergonomically, there should be an option to undo a delete as it take sometime to configure all the updates,
also current available to option of discarding changes and reopening pipeline again is there, its not that practical when we have huge number of pipelines built and large number of users working.
(may be number of undo allowed can be limited to last few deletes only, not snap level changes)

Let me know your thoughts!

Thanks

1 Like

If you delete a Snap, you can use Ctrl+Z / Command+Z to bring it back if you haven’t taken any other actions.

tried multiple undo operation worked great !!!

Thanks

1 Like