Snaplogic August 2020 Release

We are pleased to announce the upcoming August 2020 release of the SnapLogic Intelligent Integration Platform. The first deployment to UAT will take place on Friday, July 24th, 2020 at 11:00 AM PT. New features, enhancements, and documentation will be made available during this first UAT push.

The release is currently scheduled for deployment to production on Saturday, August 8th, 2020 at 9:00 PM PT / Sunday, August 9th at 4:00 AM GMT.

Join our product team for a UAT webinar on Wednesday, July 29 at 9:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT as we walk through new features and enhancements. Please register here.

The release schedule is planned as follows:

Friday, July 24, 11:00 AM PT Release to UAT
Wednesday, July 29, 9:00 AM PT Register for UAT Webinar
Friday, July 31, 11:00 AM PT UAT Update
Saturday, August 8, 9:00 PM PT August 2020 release to production (Up to 1-hour planned downtime)
Saturday, September 12, 9:00 PM PT Update of remaining Snaplexes to August 2020 release

A follow up communication will be sent on Friday, July 24th with more details on new features and enhancements. Stay tuned.

Lastly, contact us directly if you have questions about the release at support@snaplogic.com.

Thank you!
SnapLogic Product Team

Link to the August 2020 UAT release notes

We are pleased to announce that the deployment to production is now complete.

Please be aware that in the August 2020 release, we will no longer support Java 8. Please make note and ensure that you upgrade to Java 11 by then. Details can be found here.

Details on release functionality can be found in the release notes.